RSS Feed

No longer a preggie, but still pretty

Pretty Preggie Family picIt’s been 15 months since we welcomed Baby Nolan into the world. Labor was quick and dirty! He was delivered just 15 minutes from the time I made it to the hospital. He weighed a whopping 7lbs, 1oz, so all the worrying I did about having to push out a mammoth-sized baby – was just wasted time. No plans to have any more babies. But then again, Nolan wasn’t planned either. Thanks for reading Secondhand Pretty Preggie. My next blog will be about my career change from TV News to Public Relations! So many people have asked how I made the transition. They’ll find out in my tell-all blog! And, I will be wearing secondhand clothes… To be a PR diva, one must be sharp-witted and sharply-dressed.
Much love,
DeShong
The Secondhand Pretty

About deshongperry

I'm a pregnant wife, mom of two, and an award-winning TV news producer. I love showing friends and family how to dress on a budget. This time I'm doing it from a second hand perspective. This blog gives Pretty Preggies the style tips they need to look fabulous and not fat.. beautiful and not bloated.. stunning and not stunted through out their last trimester of pregnancy. Follow my glow -- as I continue to grow - wearing threads that cost less than $10 an outfit!

2 responses »

  1. YAY! Looking forward to it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

